FAQ
THE QUESTIONS

What about the problem with ICO being determined illegal in the Chinese market? What about other countries?

What about the problem with ICO being determined illegal in the Chinese market? What about other countries?

We comply with the laws of every country, and we also support the Chinese government's current stance on ICO laws. It's also possible that in the future there will be other countries that also enact similar laws, and at that time we will comply with those countries' laws as well.

Day one for Game.com is all about a strategy for globalization, and creating the foundation of an ICO service. We're here to serve the global market! Regarding our ICO service for the global games market, we only accept users who comply with their local laws.

What's a simple, one-sentence explanation of Game.com's purpose?

What's a simple, one-sentence explanation of Game.com's purpose?

G coins are the Bitcoin of the games industry! Whatever Bitcoin can do, G coins can also do for the games industry.

Presently, the most common uses for Bitcoin, ETH, etc. are to be traded as a virtual currency on trading platforms, all the while acting as the mainstream virtual currency for purchasing other virtual currencies (Our trade.game.com is a trading platform for game-related virtual currencies), for virtual currencies that are part of ICO (Our ico.game.com is a game ICO distribution platform), the main investment currency for the blockchain market (GToken on our vc.game.com). In more and more countries and markets, bitcoin is able to be used for purchases (with our im.game.com (Game Me) instant messaging service, we aim to have the world's largest game messaging service, using nothing more than a Game.com universal ID for all players worldwide. Players connect all over the world through Game Connect, which will become the largest distributor of HTML5 mobile games. The aim is that all gamers worldwide have a universal ID, and G coins become the new payment standard. We will make Game.com universal IDs and G coins the standard, used in all game-related markets.)

Day One for Game.com is all about a strategy for globalization, and creating the foundation of an ICO service. We're here to serve the global market! It's all about leading the global games industry in a new direction!

Why are Game.com's virtual currency called G coins? Why not GAME coins?

Why are Game.com's virtual currency called G coins? Why not GAME coins?

Firstly, we think the name "G coin" is very cool and futuristic, and everything we've set out to do is part of the future. We did actually consider the name "GAME coins", but it was already in use by another party, so we couldn't use it. Would you believe we even went so far as to consider using GG coins, GGG coins, GB coins, GGBB coins....?? Joking aside, creating a name is very serious business, and we're all about being serious!

Based on the Ethereum ERC20 standard, Game.com issues G coins (Token Number GTC, or just G coins).

Will Game.com release its own unique global game blockchain in the future?

Will Game.com release its own unique global game blockchain in the future?

First, let's talk about why Game.com chose Ethereum. Ethereum is an open source, public, block chain based distributed computing platform, which provides a decentralized, Turing-complete virtual machine, for supporting the operation of smart contracts. Ethereum is the most mature platform for supporting smart contracts, active communities, and a good working foundation; so Ethereum was chosen for distributing G coins on the Game.com platform, which better allows as to focus on business development and marketing, and avoids wasting energy on research and developing the underlying technology.

Of course, as the market continues to develop in the future, better and more mature platforms than Ethereum may emerge, in which case Game.com will consider these new platforms for developing relevant game industry application infrastructure.

At present, it is not the best time for building the Game.com public chain, in the initial stages there is bound to be a lot of energy spent on the development of the chain itself, and its lack of influencing power would adversely affect business development, and the last thing we want to do is waste resources to repeat work that has already been done, especially when it is not the best time to do so. Therefore, the best choice is to use the current distributed computing platform based on the excellent Ethereum block chain. Game.com is committed to building basic services for ICO applications in the global games industry. We serve world markets, and plan to lead the global games industry in a new direction! Perhaps one day in the future, when the time is ripe, we will launch Game.com's global public chain!

Let's have a serious talk about the risks.

Let's have a serious talk about the risks.

DISCLAIMER:

Game.com ICO purchasers, please read the Game.com White Paper and abbreviated version of the White Paper carefully. It is important to fully understand the risks and returns, and the Game.com platform business characteristics and to consider the risks when planning, using rational judgement.

We cannot be certain if the value of G coins will increase. It is possible that the value will decrease. G coin purchasers should know that there will be no refunds.

Adhering to the White Paper, Game.com will use the digital assets raised legitimately by ICO and manage the platform appropriately. Although the Game.com team will scrupulously abide by the principles of honesty, trust, diligence and responsibility, all purchasers risk losses, including: Policy Risk, Business Cycle Risk, Hacking Risk, Management Risk, Liquidity Risk, Currency Volatility Risk, and other risks.

It is important that all participants have a full understanding and trust of this venture; and are dedicated and willing to persevere.

What do you think of current ICO projects, especially ones in the games industry?

What do you think of current ICO projects, especially ones in the games industry?

Any business venture should focus on nature of business, and go around trying to dupe consumers, who are not stupid. More importantly, sometimes an impossible fake demand has to be made in order to approach block chain technology and concepts by any means necessary, but it is better speaking honestly: thinking about your project from a business point of view, and tell the world what your project needs to be raised through ICO in terms of virtual currency, so that the people who like and support you can complete your dream with you, together; solving problems provides the world with a better future. Since ICO is the best block chain technology application, raising digital currency assets based on block chain technology allows us to be open and transparent throughout the entire ICO decentralized process.

Will G coins really increase in value? I want to learn more about how G coins can be used.

Will G coins really increase in value? I want to learn more about how G coins can be used.

Just now we asked you to read the disclaimer, and now we'll answer your question. Can you tell how serious we are? Haha! No one can guarantee what will happen in the future. Therefore, all we can do is look forward to the future together. We trust your vision.

G coins will change the face of the global games industry! G coins are Bitcoin for gamers! G coin already has the following uses, but more will come:

GToken Fund, vc.game.com: Investment composition – GToken Fund incorporates special G coin investment funds. Investing in the best quality games will continue to increase the value of G coins.

Game.com virtual currency trading platform, trade.game.com: a global platform for players to trade their digital assets, supporting the trading of G coins, and future ICO projects with support from Game.com. G coins can be used directly with any of the best ICO projects, with these benefits: Exclusive projects, top-quality (and rare) resources, early bird pricing, G coins are only supported for use with ICO.

Game.com global ICO platform, ico.game.com: G coins can be used directly with top ICO projects, with exclusive projects and rare resources! During the early bird phase, only G coins are supports with ICO. We believe G coins will be one of the world's top resources.

Game.com instant messaging, im.game.com: To create the world's largest game-related instant messaging service, using a universal ID from Game.com. All HTML5 games worldwide will be able to use G coins for purchases!

Game.com's global digital asset trading platform will be ready for operating on January 1, 2018, serving billions of gamers all over the world, providing them with a trading platform for their digital assets; and creating a mutually beneficial trading platform for both China-based an overseas cooperation. When the time comes, G coins will be tradable on the market. With such a large G coins trading platform, the high usage demands of multi-application scenarios will lead to strong demand for G coins!

What do you think of ICO? What about regulatory risks?

What do you think of ICO? What about regulatory risks?

We believe ICO will change the world of gaming. The invention of such a concept is so significant, that we have become used to the invention and discovery of concepts of a country, of a company, of a family, of institution, of a constitution, of community, of gold, of stock markets, and much more.

This is a kind of ideology! A huge ideology! Without, mankind would never have been able to achieve such great things! To explore the unknown world, to change the world, and make the whole world continue to develop, and change for the better.

Whenever something new comes out, it's always accompanied by at the beginning by chaos, barbarism, and all kinds of dishonest people trying to hide among the honest. We recall that the concept of a nation, of the stock market, of gold as a global currency to carry inflation, the invention of the automobile, the progress of humanity and civilization in creating a "new species", have all contributed to the progress of society. We believe that ICO, with the help of a global unified awareness and favorable regulatory policies, will certainly change the world, so that more talented young people can realize their dreams. In this world, you can pursue a cause of great significance, and change the world!

Similar to the trading institutions of 18th century Wall Street, current block chain projects and virtual currency trading are in a state of chaos. But who would dare say that it has no chance of becoming a regulated market with the New York Stock Exchange, JPMorgan, the SEC, and Moody's credit ratings. Basic ICO application services are an extremely large market in the global games industry, and Game.com is committed to becoming the most qualified to complete its mission of being a great business, with virtual game currency trading being our largest opportunity.

THE QUESTION
常见问题

如何看待中国市场定性ICO不合法的法律问题?以及其他国家呢

如何看待中国市场定性ICO不合法的法律问题?以及其他国家呢

我们尊重任何一个国家的法律,也支持中国政府根据国情当前对ICO所做的法律定性。未来不排除也会有一些国家采取类似的态度对ICO定性,届时我们将尊重各个国家的法律规定。

Game.com诞生第一天,即是全球化战略,打造全球游戏行业 ICO应用的基础服务。我们,服务于全球市场!对于我们旗下的全球游戏行业的ICO发行业务,我们仅接受所在国家法律合规的用户参与。

可不可以用一句通俗易懂的话让我们大众用户立即明白Game.com要做什么?

可不可以用一句通俗易懂的话让我们大众用户立即明白Game.com要做什么?

G币要做游戏行业的比特币!比特币可以做什么,我们就要让G币在游戏行业可以做什么。

目前比特币,以太币等最活跃的用处主要有交易平台的虚拟货币交易,同时充当主流虚拟货币购买其他虚拟币(我们有trade.game.com 游戏虚拟币交易平台);ICO参与的主流虚拟货币(我们有ico.game.com 游戏ICO发行平台);区块链市场投资时的主流投资虚拟货币(我们有vc.game.com G资本);在越多越多的国家和使用场景中可以使用比特币购买(我们有im.game.com “Game me” IM,打造全球最大游戏IM,用Game.com全球唯一id统一全球游戏玩家。连接全球Game Connect,成为h5手游的最大分发中心。实现全球游戏玩家的账号统一,G币支付统一的新标准。我们要让Game.com全球唯一id和G币在全球游戏中通行,在所有的游戏场景中都可以使用Game.com账号登入和使用G币购买)。

Game.com诞生第一天,即是全球化战略,打造全球游戏行业 ICO应用的基础服务。我们,服务于全球市场!引领全球游戏行业的新生态!

为什么Game.com发行的代币叫G币呀?为什么不叫GAME币?

为什么Game.com发行的代币叫G币呀?为什么不叫GAME币?

首先我们觉得G币这种简称很酷,很有未来感,而我们在做的事情就是属于未来的。我们常看一些电影里面,很有未来感的电影,都是G国 Z城市什么的,是不是很有未来感,哈哈。我们也考虑过叫GAME币但是已经被别人用了,没办法啦。当时我们甚至在想干脆叫GG币,GGG币,GB币,GGBB币。好了不开玩笑了。取名是一件很严肃的事情,我们很认真!

Game.com 基于 Ethereum 以太坊 ERC20 标准进行发行,我们发行的代币号码为 GTC,简称G币。

Game.com未来会发布自己独有的全球游戏区块链吗?

Game.com未来会发布自己独有的全球游戏区块链吗?

先说说Game.com 当前为什么选择以太坊(Ethereum)。 以太坊是一个开源的、公共的,基于区块链实现的分布式计算平台,它提供了一个去中心化的图灵完备的虚拟机来支持智能合约的运行。 以太坊是目前最成熟的支持智能合约的平台,社区活跃且基金会运转良好, 所以基于以太坊来构建 Game.com的平台生态发行G币,能使我们专注于业务发展与生态推广,避免过多的精力投入到区块链底层技术的研发中。

当然,随着市场发展未来出现更多类似以太坊甚至更优秀的成熟平台,Game.com都会届时考虑在这些新的平台上发展相关的游戏行业应用基础服务。

当前不是最佳时机去构建Game.com的游戏公有链,目前开始势必大量的精力会放在链本身的开发上,链的影响力不足也会影响业务的发展,生态的建设,而且我们最不愿意做的事情就是浪费资源重复劳动做一件并不是最佳时间点去做的事情,当前基于优秀的以太坊(Ethereum)区块链实现的分布式计算平台是最佳选择。 Game.com致力于打造全球游戏行业 ICO应用的基础服务。我们,服务于全球市场!引领全球游戏行业的新生态!未来,也许有一天,时机成熟,我们会推出Game.com的全球游戏公有链!

让我们一起来认真朗读一遍风险警示吧。让我们一起来认真朗

让我们一起来认真朗读一遍风险警示吧。             

风险警示:

参与Game.com ICO 的购买者,请仔细阅读Game.com⽩⽪书和Game.com简约版⽩⽪书,全⾯ 认识域Game.com ICO 的风险收益特征和Game.com平台业务特性,并充分考虑⾃身的风险承受能⼒,理性判断,审慎决策。

我们⽆法保证G币⼀定会增值,在某些情况下也有价值下降的可能,G购买者应明⽩Game.com平台不会在任何情况下提供退款。

Game.com团队将按照所披露的⽩⽪书内容,合理运⽤ ICO 所筹集的数字资产, 规范管理平台,尽管Game.com团队将恪尽职守,履⾏诚实、信⽤、勤勉、尽责管理的义务,购买者也存在损失的风险,在过程中将可能存在政策风险、经济周期风险、⽹络⿊客风险、管理风险、流动性风险、币价波动风险和其他风险。

五不口诀:不了解不参与 不贡献不参与 不监督不参与 不信任不参与 不坚持不参与

G币真的会增值吗?我想了解更多G币的用途

G币真的会增值吗?我想了解更多G币的用途

刚刚请您朗读完上面的风险警示,现在再回答您这个问题,感觉我们是很认真的有没有,哈哈。没有人可以保证未来到底会如何。所以,我们还是一起来期待未来吧。我们相信您的眼光:)

G币打造全球游戏行业的新生态!G币要做游戏行业的比特币!G币目前已经赋予的用途如下,未来还会增加更多:

G资本 vc.game.com:投资布局 - G资本设有游戏专项G币投资基金,投资游戏行业的优质项目,为G币持续不断的增加价值。

Game.com虚拟币交易平台 trade.game.com:G币不仅可以交易,还将成为主流虚拟币用于参与Game.com 孵化或ICO的更多游戏项目代币的交易服务。

Game.com全球ICO发行平台 ico.game.com:G币可以直接用于参与各个优质项目的ICO。G币参与ICO特权:独家优质项目,顶级稀缺资源! 早鸟阶段,仅支持G币参与ICO,一币难求!

Game.com IM im.game.com:打造全球最大游戏IM,用Game.com全球唯一id统一全球游戏玩家。全球h5游戏平台内亿级游戏玩家对G币的购买充值需求!

Game.com全球游戏数字化资产交易平台将于 2018 年 1 ⽉ 1 ⽇启动,服务全球几十亿游戏玩家的数字化资产的交易平台,同时与海内外各交易平台形成共生共赢的合作关系。届时G币即可在市场进⾏交易。 交易平台G币流通性大,多处应用场景的强使用需求赋予G币强烈的求购需求!

你们怎么看待目前行业尤其游戏行业的一些ICO项目?

你们怎么看待目前行业尤其游戏行业的一些ICO项目

任何商业行为都要回归商业本质,不要玩弄概念忽悠老百姓最好把自己也忽悠了,谁都不傻。出来混早晚是要还的。更重要的是,有的时候百般绕折地非要往区块链技术和概念上靠拢去腻造一种脱离商业本质的不可能实现的伪需求,不如诚实说出:从商业的本质出发去思考你的项目,然后告诉全世界你的项目需要通过ICO募集虚拟币来发展就好了,让喜欢和支持你的人一起和你完成梦想,解决问题给这个世界带来更加美好的未来。因为ICO就是最佳的区块链技术应用,募集基于区块链技术的数字货币资产,做到ICO整个过程去中心化的真实可信透明的公证。全球投资者均可参与。 2. 整个过程透明公正,且不可篡改。

你们怎么看待ICO?如何看待监管风险?

你们怎么看待ICO?如何看待监管风险?

我们认为ICO是改变世界的游戏规则,这个概念的发明伟大到我们习惯了这个世界有国家的概念,公司的概念,家庭的概念,制度,宪法,社区,黄金,股市等等的发现或发明和定义。

这是一种思想!思想的伟大!人类有了思想才成就了人类的伟大!探索着这个未知的世界,改变着这个世界,让整个世界朝着更加完美的方向进化发展。

任何一种新兴事物出来,总会伴随着刚开始的混乱和野蛮生成,鱼龙混杂。回想当初国家概念的发明,股市的发明,黄金作为全球通行的扛通货膨胀的货币,汽车的发明,这些人类历史文明进步的过程中出现的“新物种”,给人类社会的进步带来了巨大的促进作用。我们相信,ICO在全球各国统一意识的良好的监管政策下,一定会改变这个世界,让更多有能力有梦想的年轻人,可以来到这个世界干一番伟大的事业,改变这个世界!

与18世纪华尔街门口的的交易机构类似,当前区块链项目的众筹和代币交易正处在混乱状态。但谁也不敢说,它没有机会成为一个有纽交所、摩根大通、SEC、穆迪评级的规范市场。全球游戏行业 ICO应用的基础服务是一个超极大的市场,Game.com致力于成为最有资格完成这一使命的伟大企业,游戏虚拟币的交易也会是我们的大机遇。